You are here

Shrewsbury International School Bangkok Riverside, 1922 Charoen Krung Road, Wat Prayakrai, Bang Kholaem, Bangkok 10120, Thailand

OTHER SHREWSBURY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOLS ASIA

LIVE AQI@SHBRIVERSIDE

Get in touch

1922 Charoen Krung Road, Wat Prayakrai, Bang Kholame, Bangkok 10120, Thailand

Quick contact form

CONTACT DIRECTORY


Quick Messages or Queries

If you have a simple question or would like to leave a comment for us, please send us a message via our Quick Contact Form. 

QUICK CONTACT FORM

Detailed Enquiries

For more detailed or urgent enquiries (during core opening hours), please phone or e-mail the relevant department as listed below:

Please note: Core opening times are Monday to Friday 7:30am to 4:30pm (during school term), and 8:30am to 3:30pm (during school holidays)

Main Contacts
Address1922 Charoen Krung Road
Wat Praya Krai, Bang Kholaem
Bangkok, 10120, Thailand
General Emailenquiries@shrewsbury.ac.th 
Fax+66 2675 3606
 
Reception / Main Switchboard
Telephone02 675 1888 (within Thailand)
+66 2675 1888 (outside Thailand)
E-Mailn/a
LocationMorris Forum
 
Principal's Office
Telephone Ext.1210
E-Mailpailin.r@shrewsbury.ac.th (Khun Ploy, PA to the Principal)
LocationAdministration Building, Floor 2
 
Vice Principal (Head of Junior)
Telephone Ext.1212
E-MailTatchaya.S@shrewsbury.ac.th (Khun Jib, PA to the Vice Principal)
LocationAdministration Building, Floor 2
 
Vice Principal (Head of Senior)
Telephone Ext.1111
E-Mailkarmonwan.t@shrewsbury.ac.th (Khun Mam, PA to the Vice Principal)
LocationAdministration Building, Floor 2
 
Sixth Form / Higher Education
Telephone Ext.2209
E-Mailkusalin.s@shrewsbury.ac.th (Khun Jib, Sixth Form Assistant) or sareeyaporn.k@shrewsbury.ac.th  (Khun Mameaw, Sixth Form Assistant)
LocationInnovation Building, Top Floor (Sixth Form Commons)
 
Admissions (International Families)
Telephone Ext.1110 or 1404
E-Mailadmissions@shrewsbury.ac.th (Will Davies-Jenkins or Liz Stewart)
LocationMorris Forum
 
Admissions (Thai Families)
Telephone Ext.1206
E-Mail admissions@shrewsbury.ac.th (Khun Jip or Khun Uerng)
LocationMorris Forum
 
Medical Centre
Telephone Ext.1116
E-Mailmedicalcentre@shrewsbury.ac.th
LocationGround Level, next to Aquatics Centre / side gate entrance
 
Sports and Activities
Telephone Ext.2107
E-Mailactivities@shrewsbury.ac.th
LocationGround Level, next to Aquatics Centre / Sports Hall
 
Music Department
Telephone Ext.1231
E-Mailsasiya.l@shrewsbury.ac.th (Khun Tangmo, Music Department Secretary)
LocationMusic Department, Top Floor, Prep School Building
 
School Shop
Telephone Ext.1105
E-Mailshop@shrewsbury.ac.th
LocationNext to main pedestrian entrance
 
Food Committee
Telephonen/a
E-Mailfoodcommittee@shrewsbury.ac.th
Locationn/a
 
Accounts Department
Telephonen/a
E-Mailaccounts@shrewsbury.ac.th  
LocationAdministration Building, Floor 2
 
Marketing and Communications
Telephone Ext.1113
E-Mailn/a
LocationMorris Forum
 
Alumni Relations
Telephone Ext.1207
E-mailalumni@shrewsbury.ac.th
LocationAdministration Building, Floor 2
 
parents association (s.p.)
Emailparents@shrewsbury.in.th
 
Examinations Office
Telephonen/a
E-Mailexams@shrewsbury.ac.th (Khun Bom)
LocationSenior School, Top Floor

 

Human Resources
Telephonen/a
E-Mailjobs@shrewsbury.ac.th (Khun Pook)
LocationAdministration Building, Floor 2
Please note: we do not accept applications by email. All applications for current vacancies must be made via the appropriate online application form, linked directly from the job description page